About

COMPANY OVERVIEW

WE CREATE COMMUNITIES.

CorWest brings together the Okanagan’s finest tradespeople, suppliers, and professionals to build for you. Over the past 10 years, we’ve completed numerous commercial and institutional projects and more than 500 residential properties, earning our place as the region’s most trusted name in property construction. We don’t just build new homes; we create communities with people in mind.

We know how important these projects are to our clients, so we hold ourselves to the highest standards of customer service and collaboration. From start to finish, our entire process is transparent, accurate and efficient using CoConstruct, a central platform streamlining all communications between our clients and trade partners.

CORPORATE VALUES

THE FOUNDATIONS WE ARE BUILT ON.

CorWest’s philosophy is putting people first, anchored in our dynamic and welcoming culture, and part of our deep-rooted history of hiring and retaining the most talented professionals.

Our experts are hand-picked not only for their skills in the trade but their professional approach to every project and client. From the drawing board to the final touches, our team’s commitment to excellence in customer service makes every stage of a CorWest project, a pleasure.

MEET THE TEAM.

We hire only the best to ensure that we deliver the utmost quality, down to the finest details. Our commitment to excellence in customer service makes every stage of a CorWest project, from the drawing board to the final touches, a pleasure. The foundation of every CorWest build is our passionate team.

Mike Woodroff

Vice President Construction

mike@corwestbuilders.com

Austin Alentejano

Estimator

austin@corwestbuilders.com

Jeanne Acheson

Construction Administrator

jeanne@corwestbuilders.com

Cam Wilson

Junior Estimator

cam@corwestbuilders.com

Connor Alentejano

Administrative Assistant

connor@corwestbuilders.com

Vince Myers

Project Manager

vince@corwestbuilders.com

Joe Rood

Project Manager

joe@corwestbuilders.com

Myk Detmers

Site Superintendent

myk@corwestbuilders.com

Chris Georgeson

Site Superintendent

chrisg@corwestbuilders.com

Greg Snaychuk

Site Superintendent

greg@corwestbuilders.com

Matt Holland

Assistant Site Superintendent

Claude Gullickson

Customer Service Representative

claude@corwestbuilders.com

Arnold Reistad

Customer Service Representative

arnold@corwestbuilders.com

Darrel Murray

Foreman

Joe Sandy

Foreman

Raymond Cole

Carpenter

Alex Dinh

Labourer

Anthony Geib

Skilled Labourer

Adriaan DeVries

Labourer

Darin Clements

Carpenter

Geoff Craig

Carpenter

Riley Davidson

Labourer

Jakob Morgan

Labourer

Riccardo DiDone

Skilled Labourer
OUR TEAM

THE CORWEST FAMILY.

At CorWest, we believe every member of our team plays a key role, whether it’s a full-time employee or one of the many top-notch suppliers and tradespeople that make up our extended family. We hire trustworthydependable, and knowledgeable people to build a team with diverse expertise and uncompromising professionalism.

CorWest’s work culture extends beyond office hours. We care about and prioritize the health and happiness of our employees. We’re committed to their professional development, upholding the highest standards of safety certification, and staying involved in the community. At CorWest we equip our team with everything they need to succeed in both life and work because we believe happy employees lead to happy customers.

IF YOU’RE INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM, PLEASE CONTACT US.
ORGANIZATIONS AND AFFILIATIONS

THE VALUE OF COMMUNITY.

We believe that construction is just one part of building a community. That’s why we contribute to a number of charities, including Kid’s Care, Mamas for Mamas, and are members of the Urban Development Institute, Canadian Home Builders’ Association, Southern Interior Construction Association, and the BC Construction Safety Alliance.

Menu